You Don't use NetScape or Internet Explorer ICSIT 2021
The 12th International Conference on
Society and Information Technologies: ICSIT 2021©
March 9 - 12, 2021  ~  Virtual Conference
*** COVID-19 Update  –  The conference has been moved to an entirely virtual event (March 9 - 12, 2021). ***

  Program Committee

The Program Committee is mostly formed by 1) the authors of the sessions' best papers of ICSIT 2020; 2) its effective invited session organizers who also were co-editors of the conference proceedings; and 3) some members of past IIIS Conferences, who were also authors of best papers. (Those who manifested no interest in participating in the Program Committee have been removed).

Program Committee Chair
 Dr. Friedrich Welsch, Venezuela  

Abe, Jair Minoro (Brazil) Paulista University
Ahmad, Imran (Canada) Cloudanum Inc.
Alhayyan, Khalid N. (Saudi Arabia) Institute of Public Administration
Basmer-Birkenfeld, Sissy-Ve (Germany) Helmut Schmidt University
Bnke, Dietmar (Germany) Reutlingen University
Bulegon, Ana Marli (Brazil) Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul
Corrigan, Laurie (Canada) Peterborough Victoria Northumberland Clarington Catholic District School Board
Dani, Erzsebet (Hungary) University of Debrecen
Du Toit, Jaco (Kenya) UNESCO Regional Office for Eastern Africa
Flammia, Madelyn (United States) University of Central Florida
Ibujs Villacs, Juan (Ecuador) The National Polytechnic University
Kofune, Yasuyo (Japan) Osaka Prefectural Yodogawa Technology High School
Koita, Takahiro (Japan) Doshisha University
Krenz, Pascal (Germany) Helmut Schmidt University
Lpez de Luise, Mara Daniela (Argentina) CI2S Labs
Makamba, Makaziwe (South Africa) University of South Africa and Council for Science and Industrial Research
Menndez, Esteban (Argentina) CAETI
Moore, Andrew (South Africa) Neil Butcher and Associates
Nwokeocha, Steve (Nigeria) Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida University
Nyangoma, Vincentie (Rwanda) Rwanda Education Board
Olagunju, Amos (United States) St. Cloud State University
Rahmes, Mark (United States) Harris Corporation
Ramos, Doris Cliz (Spain) Polytechnic University of Madrid
Redlich, Tobias (Germany) Helmut Schmidt University
Robertson, Lorayne (Canada) University of Ontario Institute of Technology
Rukundo, Pascal (Rwanda) UNESCO Regional Office for Eastern Africa
Thompson, Laura (United States) Keiser University
Van Vooren, Carol (United States) California State University San Marcos
Wallet, Peter (Rwanda) UNESCO Regional Office for Eastern Africa
Wokocha, Addison Mark (Nigeria) Teachers Registration Council of Nigeria
Wulfsberg, Jens P. (Germany) Helmut Schmidt University
Zaaiman, Jannie (South Africa) University of Venda

2006-2022 International Institute of Informatics and Systemics. All rights reserved. 

About the Conference  |  Hotel Information  |  Ways of Participation  |  Submission Format  |  Program Committee  |  Organizing Committee  |  Major Themes/Areas  |  Papers/Abstracts Submission  |  How to Organize an Invited Session  |  Invited Sessions Organizers  |  Contact Us